Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 19 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Imelda R. from Daly City, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I like this place to handle my van. For oil change for instance, they do a thorough inspection of vehicle. Richard talks and patiently discusses the problems the technician detected, and outlines the course of action. Richard was very thorough in his explanation in layman's language and educates you in the process. you leave the place happy and satisfied with the service and most importantly you understand why they did what they did... Awesome!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura L. reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"100% satisfied, excellent customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve P. from Pacifica, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"High quality service, honest and professional, with fair prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruben N. reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Daly City Tire and Auto. Treated me with timely and efficient courtesy as a customer. Enjoyed my comfortable ride home with the new Hercules tires."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dezzirae reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Bay Auto Club is a great shop to come to with great service and even better prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don W. from San Francisco, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and quality of work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Micheline reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, prompt, accurate, explain to c/s what needed to be done, & how performance of car will respond."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan R. reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Tire Pros Daly City, now named 'Daly City Tire & Auto' to anybody I think it might benefit."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teresita M. from Daly City, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in all aspects."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave D. from Daly City, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They went through a rough patch with some personnel changes but are now improving their customer service and communication."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rebecca reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Nice, helpful staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Nice profession people and doing high quality job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Landro V. from American Canyon, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend this shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary H. from San Francisco, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"First of all, one of the reasons I made an appointment at Bay Auto Club/ Daly City Tires is from the testimonials given on their website and I have to concur......The service was excellent. In fact, I have lived across the United States and have never experienced the level of integrity that I found here today. So many times I have been told that my car was on its last leg......that it needed thousands of dollars of repairs. This time I felt that the evaluation was fair and probable! Over and above the honesty factor was the service. I was just going to stay and wait, but Richard made a point of arranging a ride home and then came back to get me when the work was completed. Very satisfied and extremely grateful. I shall return!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Leonard L. from Daly City, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely I will refer friends and family to Daly City Tires. You guy's are great. Job is always on time. Thanks"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elmer P. from Daly City, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Run by honest people"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Drop my car they service my car and i picked up my car it was that easy .thanks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lorelei P. from Daly City, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"excellent customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John P. from Dunsmuir, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Richard Tan was most helpful, friendly, and professional. He stayed late to fix my flat and get me back on the road."
Find out more about this auto repair shop